Kontakt

Besøksadresse:

 

Smedvigkvartalet
Løkkeveien 111

4007 Stavanger

Vårt team

Helen Roth

Daglig leder - CEO 

CEO

Tlf: +47 472 62 374

E-post: helen@viacluster.no 

Kine Norland

EU-rådgiver

Tlf: +47 975 22 123

E-post: kine@viacluster.no

Hilde Svendsen

Prosjektleder

Forretningsutvikling 

Tlf: +47  924 59 106

E-post: hilde@viacluster.no

Olav Mellemstrand

Prosjektutvikler FoU

Tlf: +47 906 32 906

E-post: om@qbird.no

Odd Løyning

Prosjektleder

Prosjektering og planlegging

Tlf: +47 951 51 277

E-post: odd@viacluster.no

Benedicte Titlestad

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

Atle Riskedal

Forretningsutvikler

Tlf: +47 982 98 200

E-post: atle@viacluster.no 

Terje Handeland

VRI kompetansemegler

Tlf: +47 900 93 047

E-post: terje@valide.no

Styret i VIA

Sigve Sandvik

Administrerende direktør

Roxel AS

Anne Stine Johnson

Leder teknologi

Nye Veier AS

Eivind Grøv

Sjefsforsker

SINTEF

Kjersti Kvalheim Dunham

Prosjektdirektør

Norconsult

Vidar Ose

Samferdselssjef

Agder Fylkeskommune

Ketil Solvik-Olsen

Senior rådgiver

Mobility Forus

Erlend Aksnes

Prosjektleder Drift & Vedlikehold

Risa AS

Trond Hovland

Daglig leder

ITS Norge

Geir Harris

Beerenberg

VIA-logo-hvit-rgb.png

© Copyright 2021: VIA - Vital infrastruktur arena

Besøksadresse: Smedvigkvartalet,

Løkkeveien 111, 4007 Stavanger
Org. nummer: 925 956 643 


PERSONVERNERKLÆRING